fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

93%

Customer Satisfaction

from 11006 reviews


   72%
   21.5%
   5.4%
   1.2%

Feb 21, 2024

happy with their work. bk

- Bob

Feb 14, 2024

Still can't figure out how you get my kitchen sink so clean! And the counter looks great, so sparkly. 🙂

- Chris

Feb 12, 2024

Great job on the primary bath shower tiles!

- Manny and Jan

Feb 13, 2024

Great job!

- Jody

Feb 13, 2024

The house looks great. Thanks for working with Mary's Rehab (walker and other medical). Beautiful work. Jack & Mary

- Jack and Mary

Feb 12, 2024

Very happy with the cleaning service

- Allen

Feb 8, 2024

Hello Amber and Haley. Jeff and I are thrilled to have Clarkston Cleaning back to our home. Destiny and Mariana were our celebrated housekeeping crew. Thank you and see you in a month.

- Jeff and Mary

Feb 8, 2024

They did a great job! Thank you for cleaning the excess pile of dog hair in the shower that we meant to discard prior to your arrival.

- Gayle

Feb 6, 2024

They girls were very efficient and friendly. Very pleased!!

- Carolyn

Feb 1, 2024

Thank you so much.

- Anna

customer reviews

Custom House Cleaning Packages Available

Purchase eGift Cards for Family and Friends and Send Instantly!

Please Check Our Service Area Before Purchasing.

Clarkston Cleaning Services Area:

Auburn Hills MI, Birmingham MI, Bloomfield Hills MI, Brandon Twp. MI, Clarkston MI, Commerce Twp. MI, Davisburg MI, Franklin MI, Keego Harbor MI, Lake Orion MI, Lathrup Village MI, Oakland Twp. MI, Orchard Lake MI, Ortonville MI, Oxford MI, Rochester MI, Rochester Hills MI, Sylvan Lake MI, Waterford MI, 

gift cards, gift card
Clarkston Cleaning Services, Clarkston Chamber
clarkston cleaning services, about us, residential house cleaning,
Call Now ButtonCall Now