fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

92%

Customer Satisfaction

from 8503 reviews


   70%
   22.2%
   6.3%
   1.5%

Jul 26, 2021

The ladies did a great job! Thanks

- Robert

Jul 21, 2021

Destiny and Siera (and the teammates who joined them today) are so nice and accomodating and leave our house very clean. Thank you!!

- Lindsay

Jul 19, 2021

great job!

- Mark

Jul 19, 2021

I am really thankful for these two ladies. They do a great job every time they clean my house!

- Angie

Jul 19, 2021

This team went above with services

- Rosemary

Jul 15, 2021

Thanks

- Julie

Jul 13, 2021

Great job house looks beautiful. Thanks

- Debbie and Jeff

Jul 6, 2021

Another fine job by the Clarkston Cleaning Crew!

- Martin

Jul 9, 2021

Great job ty!!

- Brian and Gale

Jul 9, 2021

Very happy with the team that cleans my house.

- Allen

customer reviews

 

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now