fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

91%

Customer Satisfaction

from 7277 reviews


   69.2%
   22.4%
   6.8%
   1.6%

Sep 14, 2020

House smelled great

- Diana

Sep 14, 2020

great job

- Mark

Sep 14, 2020

This was my first time using Clarkston Cleaning and they did a fabulous job!!

- Leisa

Sep 11, 2020

Thanks!

- Alison

Sep 11, 2020

Another great clean!

- Kurt

Sep 10, 2020

? Thank you

- Robert and Linda

Sep 10, 2020

Destiny and Sierra did a great job today! They were thorough and cleaned behind things without even being asked, which is very much appreciated!! Very pleasant women as well ??

- Debbie

Sep 9, 2020

So nice to have a team who comes in and does a great job! Thank you ladies

- Amy

Sep 2, 2020

We asked the ladies to do something "special"; i.e., clean our enclosed front porch. They did an excellent job and what a pleasure it was to come home that day to find not only a clean house but a clean porch, as well! Thank you!

- Lindsay

Aug 17, 2020

Emily and Kelly did a great job cleaning our house.

- Gayle

customer reviews

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now