fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

92%

Customer Satisfaction

from 7549 reviews


   69.3%
   22.4%
   6.7%
   1.6%

Oct 29, 2020

A joy to be able to have these girls help me out!

- Susanne

Oct 29, 2020

Destiny and Sierra did a super great job today!! Thank you so much! Amy

- Amy

Oct 28, 2020

The girls did a great job, would like to have them back anytime.

- David

Oct 28, 2020

Love coming home to a shiny house. Thanks for doing those two extra chores for me, too. They came out great.

- Chris

Oct 27, 2020

When there is a supervisor aboard the house always gets the A+ treatment.

- John

Oct 26, 2020

Im happy they get right to work and do a fine job.

- Allen

Oct 23, 2020

Thanks

- Alison

Oct 23, 2020

I loved my team today, they did an excellent job?

- Bob and Lynette

Oct 21, 2020

Sierra & Destiny does an excellent job cleaning our home. They are attentive to our needs, very pleasant, and easy to work with. They always check in with us to see what we need done. They ask if we are pleased with the work they did and check to make sure we are satisfied. I appreciate their hard work and the way they take care of our home. We appreciate them very much! Thank you!!

- Collette

Oct 21, 2020

Emily and Bridgid did a wonderful job, everything is clean and shiny like I was expecting. I very much appreciate their efficient thorough cleaning.

- Alyssa

customer reviews

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now