fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

91%

Customer Satisfaction

from 6872 reviews


   68.6%
   22.7%
   7%
   1.7%

Jun 22, 2020

House looked great! Thank you. It needed it.?

- Gayle

Jun 22, 2020

THEY DID A GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!

- Mark

Jun 22, 2020

I love Clarkston Cleaning. My girls are the best. Nothing better than having a nice clean house.

- Ellen

Jun 22, 2020

They did a beautiful job!

- Ann

Jun 22, 2020

Thank you ladies!!!

- Diana

Jun 11, 2020

It is nice having them back, and doing what they do best.

- Harold and Roxanne

Jun 18, 2020

Hope and Danielle did a great job!

- Michael

Jun 17, 2020

As far as I can tell it looks great but then I am a man so what do I know about clean. My wife says it's good so I will go with her

- Walt and Cindy

Jun 16, 2020

Great job.

- Ronald

Jun 15, 2020

The girls yesterday did a fantastic job and were so friendly and professional. I would love to have them again when they're available.

- Chris and Vicky

customer reviews

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now