fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

92%

Customer Satisfaction

from 8257 reviews


   69.8%
   22.3%
   6.4%
   1.5%

May 11, 2021

Great job!

- Sandra

May 11, 2021

Destiny & Sierra did a wonderful, thorough, and great cleaning of our house. It had been quite some time that we had a cleaning due to Covid, etc. Now the house sparkles! They are very hardworking, friendly ladies. We truly appreciate them.

- Ken and Mary Ann

May 10, 2021

Good team, they did a great job. Would have them back

- Rosemary

May 10, 2021

Did a very good job

- Allen

May 5, 2021

The master bathroom looked great!

- Stephanie

May 4, 2021

Sorry I am out of town an unable to view it, however I am sure it is awesome just like always

- Dennis

May 4, 2021

Great service: prompt, polite, and a wonderful job!

- Larry

May 4, 2021

Emily and Bridgid did a fine job.

- Martin

May 4, 2021

So happy with the cleaning! Thank you!

- Stephanie

May 3, 2021

We recently had a problem with one of our toilets and weren’t able to get a plumber for 3 days. The girls did a great job giving an even better cleaning. A job well done!!

- Heidi

customer reviews

 

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now