fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

92%

Customer Satisfaction

from 7408 reviews


   69.2%
   22.4%
   6.8%
   1.6%

Oct 14, 2020

Best clean ever

- Jennifer

Oct 12, 2020

great job

- Mark

Oct 15, 2020

Destiny and Sierra are doing a GREAT job with our house! The floors are so clean, the pet hair is totally gone, the bathrooms sparkle, and the surfaces are dust-free and perfect. We appreciate them SO much - my husband rarely says anything about our house cleaning, but since they've been coming, he ALWAYS tells me what a great job he thinks they are doing! That says a lot coming from him. Thank you so much, we couldn't be happier! Amy Metz

- Amy

Oct 12, 2020

The house looked and smelled amazing!

- Diana

Oct 7, 2020

Both ladies were friendly and did a fantastic job. They had to work around my kids, mom, and me working from home. They were very respectful of that. I’m looking forward to my next cleaning.

- Tiffany

Oct 9, 2020

Thank you girls..great job

- Chris

Oct 8, 2020

Everything looks fantastic! Thank you!!

- Debbie

Oct 6, 2020

Another fine job! BTW sorry about missing the last survey... got lost in a backlog of email.

- Martin

Sep 30, 2020

These ladies did an excellent job!!!

- Sheila

Sep 30, 2020

Appreciate them coming in to clean for us

- Mike and Nancy

customer reviews

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now