fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

92%

Customer Satisfaction

from 8376 reviews


   69.9%
   22.3%
   6.4%
   1.5%

Jun 16, 2021

House looked so clean and beautiful, thank you ladies

- Debbie and Jeff

Jun 15, 2021

Truly exceptional!! Thank you to all!!

- Eileen

Jun 14, 2021

I don’t know how you can improve—the girls are always pleasant,well trained and regular eager beavers—you’d think they really enjoyed scrubbing floors!

- Pat

Jun 14, 2021

All good!

- Jean and Wayne

Jun 11, 2021

Looks good Ladies!! Ty!!

- Brian and Gale

Jun 11, 2021

House looks great especially the hardwood floors. Great job team Clarkston!!!

- Bob and Lynette

Jun 11, 2021

I love my team.

- Pam

Jun 10, 2021

Your crews are very friendly.

- Pam

Jun 10, 2021

Thank you!!

- Amy

May 14, 2021

Tamara and Brianna were very pleasant, walked through with me before starting. They asked questions and I think they understand what I expected. When they finished my house looked great and I am looking forward to their return in two weeks.

- Linda

customer reviews

 

Health Benefits of Professional House Cleaning Services

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind. incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are. Also, behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general. therefor,  germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust. then, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. 

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless. more than you could imagine. that is, Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods. 

We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away. Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment.  for example, professional cleaning prevents. the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage. then again, for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now