fbpx

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying….

QDS Logo

91%

Customer Satisfaction

from 6710 reviews


   68.3%
   22.9%
   7.1%
   1.7%

Mar 18, 2020

Great job again guys - thanks for all the Lysol!

- Chris

Mar 17, 2020

Great job cleaning, Sierra and Destiny! Thank you!

- Marty

Mar 16, 2020

I wasn’t home when they came, but I spoke to them on the phone, told them that I just needed a basic dust, vacuum, wash floors and clean bathrooms, and everything looked good when I got home.

- Ann

Mar 16, 2020

They did a great job! House looks wonderful! Thank you.

- Gayle

Mar 13, 2020

I appreciate the girls coming on Friday to clean. They did a thorough job.

- Dan & Kathleen

Mar 16, 2020

THE TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. WE THANK THEM

- Rosemary

Mar 13, 2020

Thank you!

- Chris

Mar 13, 2020

Very happy with my clean. Team 3 is the best.

- Kurt

Mar 13, 2020

great work

- Benjamin

Mar 12, 2020

It's always so nice to come home to a clean home- thank you!

- Jeffrey and Stacey

customer reviews

Clarkston Cleaning Services
  • Clarkston Cleaning Service
  • Clarkston Cleaning Services is the local trusted house cleaning company who is large enough to serve but still small enough to care. Quality is Number One with all our teams.
  • 5742 Williams Lake Rd.
    Waterford Twp., MI 48329
  • haley@clarkstoncleaning.com
  • (248) 620-9410
  • www.clarkstoncleaning.com

Contact Us

2 + 9 =

White Lake MI Professional Cleaning Service (248) 742-1591

clarkston cleaning services

If you are in need of an experienced White Lake MI Professional Cleaning Service, please call Clarkston Cleaning Services at (248) 742-1591 for a FREE online estimate click this link:  clarkstoncleaning.com/quote/  to learn more about us. Follow Us on Facebook to stay up to date with our recent happenings! customer reviews

Here Are Five Proven Benefits of Hiring A Professional House Cleaning Service. customer reviews
-

Help Keep Dust Allergies And Dust Mites Away. Gift Cards. clarkston cleaning services. customer reviews
-

Several studies and reports have revealed that dust is the common allergen behind incidences of cold and common flu every year. Furthermore, microscopic dust mites and its feces which are not visible to the naked eye are also behind several allergic reactions.

Professional cleaning services play a major role in keeping your beds in particular and your house in general, germ-free on a regular basis. Professional cleaning services also employ HEPA (High-Efficiency Particulate Air Filter) vacuum cleaners which assist in sucking up the maximum amount of dust, dead skin and dirt from carpets and all other hard-to-reach areas in your house. This goes a long way in ensuring that you and your family will breathe fresh air. customer reviews

Moreover, you will be able to live in a hygienic and healthy environment as regular, professional cleaning prevents the formation of detrimental bacteria and microbes from growing and thriving. This also proves to be a major advantage for all those individuals suffering from chronic dust allergies.

Deeper And Far More Intense Clean gift cards

Opting for a professional house cleaner will provide you with the best cleaning services possible.  As a result, your home will remain spotless, more than you could imagine. Professional house cleaners make use of professionally trained teams. Because of this,  We know how to clean efficiently, but also employ the right techniques, products, and methods.  We can clean even the toughest dirt and stains away.

Helps In Keeping Tough Mold Away While Maintaining Hygiene In Your Bathrooms

Hiring a professional house cleaner will ensure many things. Your bathroom will remain shiny and clean. Because of this,  you need not worry about keeping cleaning supplies on hand.

Bathrooms tend to be a breeding ground for several types of pathogenic organisms like mold, fungi, bacteria like e-Coli and salmonella & other gastrointestinal viruses as well.

Professional House cleaner will ensure that your bathroom is hygienic and sparkling clean, week after week, regardless of what’s going on in your life.  We make use of the best professional cleaning agents and techniques to achieve a maximized germ-free environment.

Protects Infants And Kids

Young kids tend to be susceptible to various types of infections and need to be protected at all times. Professional house cleaners are aware of all the tips and tricks to ensure your home remains spotless and germ-free. This is especially important for houses where kids and infants are present and hygiene levels need to be maintained.

Helps Reduce Fatigue And Stress

Professional house cleaning services can cover all of your cleaning needs. All your needs will be taken care of quickly and correctly. Keeping up with the rigorous demands of work and life can leave you drained and completely exhausted.

Employing the services of professional cleaners will enable you to get some well-deserved rest so that you can enjoy your time off with family and friends. Let us do the work, instead of you expending your energy on doing housekeeping chores. Hiring a professional house cleaning service thus help reduces stress. You will also having an overall positive effect on your mental as well as physical well-being.

source: medium.com

For a top rated White Lake MI Professional House Cleaning Service, please contact Clarkston Cleaning Services at (248) 742-1591 for a FREE quote.

or click here for an online quote: https://clarkstoncleaning.com/quote/

Call Now ButtonCall Now